Dyżury zespołu języka angielskiego/Duty hours - English section

 

Prowadzący zajęcia/Lecturer

Dyżury/Duty hours  

Dyżury w sesji:

Harmonogramy zajęć 19/20 Timetables
mgr Bała Anna
anna.bala@uj.edu.pl

środa godz. 10.30-11.15

Łojasiewicza 4 s.2.118

Harmonogram A. Bała
mgr Bakota Izabela
izabela.bakota@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 14.50-15.35

ul. Ingardena 3 s.247

Harmonogram I.Bakota
mgr Batko Beata
beata.batko@uj.edu.pl

Poniedziałek 16.55-17.40

ul. Gronostajowa 7 s.3.0.6

Harmonogram B. Batko
mgr Bogusławska Ewa Anna
anna.boguslawska@uj.edu.pl

środa godz. 10.30

Łojasiewicza 4 s.2.359

E.A.Bogusławska

mgr Cygan Małgorzata

malgorzata.cygan@uj.edu.pl

wtorek godz. 16.35

ul. Westerplatte 10 s.23

Harmonogram M.Cygan
dr Czerska-Andrzejewska Dorota
dorota.czerska-andrzejewska@uj.edu.pl

środa godz. 13.10

ul. Gronostajowa 7

pok. lektorski

Harmonogram D.Czerska-Andrzejewska
mgr Dąbrowska Justyna
justyna.dabrowska@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 16.30

ul. Ingardena 3 s.328A

Harmonogram J.Dąbrowska
mgr Duda Robert
robert.duda@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 13.00-13.45

ul. Łojasiewicza 11 s.A-0-13

Harmonogram R.Duda
mgr Dudek Janusz
janusz.dudek@uj.edu.pl

poniedziałek godz. 18.15-19.00

ul. Łojasiewicza 4 s.3.117

Harmonogram J.Dudek

mgr Filipecka Beata

beata.filipecka@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 11.30-12.20

Al. Kijowska 14 s.203

Harmonogram B. Filipecka

mgr Galimska Monika

monika.borowska@uj.edu.pl

środa godz. 12.40-13.25

ul. Łojasiewicza 4 s.0.312

Harmonogram M.Galimska
dr Głowala Zbigniew
zbigniew.glowala@uj.edu.pl

wtorek godz. 15.05-15.50

Armii Krajowej 8 pok. lektorski

Harmonogram Z.Głowala
mgr Grabania-Mukerji Małgorzata
m.grabania-mukerji@uj.edu.pl

wtorek godz. 13.05-13.55

ul. Ingardena 3 s.247

Harmonogram M.Grabania-Mukerji
mgr Gross-Kołoczek Ada
ada.gross-koloczek@uj.edu.pl

wtorek godz. 15.05

ul. Ingardena 3 s.239

pok. lektorski

Harmonogram A.Gross-Kołoczek

mgr Idzikiewicz-Rawło Katarzyna

k.idzikiewicz-rawlo@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 9.00-9.45

Al. Kijowska 14 s.408

Harmonogram K. Idzikiewicz-Rawło

mgr Jawniak Renata
renata.jawniak@uj.edu.pl 

piątek godz. 11.20-12.05

Al. Kijowska 14 s.207 lub s.408

Harmonogram R.Jawniak

mgr Kalarus-Grabowska Renata

renata.kalarus-grabowska@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 13.00-13.45

ul. Łojasiewicza 6 s.0074

Harmonogram R.Kalarus-Grabowska

mgr Klimek Dorota

d.klimek@uj.edu.pl

piątek godz. 11.20-12.05

Al. Kijowska 14 s.210

Harmonogram D.Klimek

mgr Kordyś Iwona

iwona.kordys@uj.edu.pl

wtorek godz. 16.40-17.30

pok. 1.374

Harmonogram I.Kordyś
mgr Kowalunas Ewa
ewa.kowalunas@uj.edu.pl

poniedziałek godz. 15.15-16.00

ul. Ingardena 3 241

Harmonogram E.Kowalunas
mgr Kozdęba-Murray Halina
halina.kozdeba-murray@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 10.45-11.45

ul. Ingardena 3 s.238 

Harmonogram H. Kozdęba-Murray
mgr Kruk Mirosław
miroslaw.kruk@uj.edu.pl

piątek godz. 7.15-8.15

ul. Greonostajowa 7 s.1.16a

Harmonogram M.Kruk

mgr Kuźnar Kamila

kamila.kuznar@uj.edu.pl

poniedziałek godz. 13.40-14.40

Gronostajowa 2 s. A1-21

Harmongram K.Kuznar
mgr Lubińska-Pyla Dorota
dorota.lubinska-pyla@uj.edu.pl

wtorek godz. 9.00-9.45

ul. Inmgardena 3 s.328

Harmonogram D.Lubińska_Pyla

mgr Machała Katarzyna

katarzyna.machala@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 13.15-14.00

ul. Łojasiewicza 11 s. H-1-02

Harmonogram K.Machała

mgr Matejczyk Magdalena

magdalena.1.matejczyk@uj.edu.pl

poniedziałek godz. 8.45-9.30

ul. Łojasiewicza 4 s.2.359

Harmonogram M.Matejczyk

mgr Mrozowska-Potoczek Aleksandra
a.mrozowska-potoczek@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 13.00

ul. Armii Krajowej 8 s.13

Harmonogram A.Mrozowska-Potoczek

mgr Joanna Nowak

joanna1.nowak@uj.edu.pl

poniedziałek godz. 16.00

ul. Ingardena 3 bibl.

Harmonogram J.Nowak

mgr Nowakowska Barbara

barbara.nowakowska@uj.edu.pl

piątek godz. 11.15-12.00

ul. Gronostajowa 2 s. A1-21

Harmonogram B.Nowakowska

mgr Opiela Katarzyna

katarzyna.opiela@uj.edu.pl

poniedziałek godz. 16.00-16.45

WZiKS s.1.103

Harmonogram K. Opiela
mgr Opidowicz Maria
m.opidowicz@uj.edu.pl

poniedziałek godz. 11.30-12.15

ul. Łojasiewicza 4 s.3.217

Harmonogram M.Opidowicz
mgr Orłowska Renata
renata.orlowska@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 16.15

ul. Gronostajowa 7 s.3.0.6

Harmonogram R.Orłowska
mgr Panek Beata
beata.panek@uj.edu.pl

wtorek godz. 8.40

ul. Łojasiewicza 4 s.2.359

Harmonogram B.Panek
mgr Pierzchała Anna
anna.pierzchala@uj.edu.pl

środa godz. 18.30

Armii Krajowej 8 bobl.

Harmonogram A.Pierzchała

mgr Podgórska Renata

renata.1.podgorska@uj.edu.pl

środa godz. 14.50-15.35

ul. Gronostajowa 7 s.1.01.17

Harmonogram R.Podgórska

dr Polańska- Łuczyk Irena

irena.polanska@uj.edu.pl

środa godz. 8.30-9.15

ul. Ingardena 3 s.232

Harmonogram I.Polańska

mgr Potoczek Andrzej
andrzej.potoczek@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 18.15

ul. Armii Krajowej 8 s.22

Harmonogram A.Potoczek
mgr Raczkiewicz Bernadeta
bernadeta.raczkiewicz@uj.edu.pl

wtorek godz. 16.30-17.15

ul. Ingardena 3 p. 247

Harmonogram B.Raczkiewicz
mgr Raźny Irena
irena.razny@uj.edu.pl

poniedziałek godz. 13.00-13.45

ul. Ingardena 3 s. 238 lub 241

Harmonogram I.Raźny
mgr Rewicka Berenika
berenika.rewicka@uj.edu.pl

środa godz. 9.30-10.15

ul. Ingardena 3 s.228 

Harmonogram B.Rewicka
mgr Romańska-Zagórska Marta
marta.romanska-zagorska@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 15.45-16.30

ul. Łokasiewicza 6 s.0074

Harmonogram M.Romańska-Zagórska

mgr Rożnawska Wioletta
wioletta.roznawska@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 12.45-13.30

ul. Gronostajowa 7 s.1.0.3

Harmonogram W.Rożnawska
mgr Rutkowska Jolanta
jola.rutkowska@uj.edu.pl

środa godz. 13.00-13.45

ul. Łojasiewicza 11 s.H-1-02

J.Rutkowska
mgr Rychłowicz Agata
agata.rychlowicz@uj.edu.pl

wtorek godz. 16.15-17.00

Al. Kijowska 14 s.209

Harmonogram A.Rychłowicz
mgr Sobejko Monika
monika.sobejko@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 11.45-12.30

ul. Łojasiewicza 6 s.0012

Harmonogram M.Sobejko
mgr Stapińska Małgorzata
malgorzata.stapinska@uj.edu.pl

środa godz. 12.50-13.35

Armii Krajowej 8 s.22

Harmonogram M.Stapińska
dr Stawicka Monika
monika.stawicka@uj.edu.pl

środa godz. 12.30-14.00

ul. Ingardena 3 s.225

Harmonogram M.Stawicka

mgr Sterna Marta

marta.sterna@uj.edu.pl

wtorek godz. 15.30

Al. Kijowsdka 14 s.210

Harmonogram M.Sterna
mgr Stopa Dominika
dominika.stopa@uj.edu.pl

poniedziałek godz. 11.20-12.20

ul. Łojasiewicza 4 s.2.359

Harmonogram D.Stopa
mgr Szupelak Ewa
e.szupelak@uj.edu.pl

środa godz. 9.30-10.15

ul. Gronostajowa 2 s.A1-23

Harmonogram E.Szupelak

mgr Szymaszek Natalia

n.szymaszek@uj.edu.pl

środa godz. 11.30-12.15

WFAIS s. H102

Harmonogram N. Szymaszek
mgr Śniechowska Jolanta
jolanta.sniechowska@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 13.15-14.15

ul. Ingardena 3 s.225

Harmonogram J.Śniechowska

mgr Talaczyńska Maria
maria.talaczynska@uj.edu.p

czwartek godz. 15.00-15.45

ul. Kijowska 14 s.408

Harmonogram M.Talaczyńska
mgr Torr Guy
guy.torr@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 11.15-12.15

WFAIS H-1-02

Harmonogram Guy Torr

mgr Bożena Traciewicz

bozena.traciewicz@uj.edu.pl

 środa godz. 17.00

ul. Józefa s.21

Harmonogram B. Traciewicz

mgr Jadwiga Topolska-Pado

jadwiga.topolska-pado@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 13.05-13.50

Al. Kijowska 14 S.408

Harmonogram J.Topolska-Pado
mgr Trembecka Grażyna
grazyna.trembecka@uj.edu.pl

środa godz. 12.45-13.15

ul. Ingardena 3 s.328A

Harmonogram G.Trembecka
mgr Waligóra-Zblewska Alicja
alicja.waligora-zblewska@uj.edu.pl

wtorek godz. 12.00-12.45

ul. Ingardena 3 s.230

Harmonogram A.Waligóra-Zblewska
mgr Wedler Małgorzata
malgorzata.wedler@uj.edu.pl

wtorek godzx. 13.00

ul. Bracka 12 s.20

Harmonogram M.Wedler

mgr Wierciak Anna

anna.wierciak@uj.edu.pl

poniedziałek godz. 10.00-10.45

ul. Łojasiewicza 11 s.H-1-02

Harmonogram A. Wierciak
mgr Wolanin Monika
monika.wolanin@uj.edu.pl

poniedziałek godz. 12.30-13.15

ul. Ingardena 3 s.247

Harmonogram M.Wolanin
mgr Wzorek Maciej
maciej.wzorek@uj.edu.pl

wtorek godz. 12.35-13.20

ul. Ingardena 3 s.237

Harmonogram M.Wzorek
mgr Zapała Teresa
teresa.zapala@uj.edu.pl

czwartek godz. 10.15-11.15

ul. Ingardena 3 s.237

Harmonogram T.Zapała

mgr Katarzyna Ziembińska

katarzyna.ziembinska-guest@uj.edu.pl

  Harmonogram K.Ziembiska